Skip to content
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pacific Terrain

Pacific Terrain

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pacific Terrain
"Steven and his team are professional, knowledgable and always ready to help! We truly appreciate their responsiveness! Jessica is beyond helpful and efficient! It is clear that this office cares about the overall customer experience."
Profile photo of Harut Adzhinyan

Harut Adzhinyan

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harut Adzhinyan
"Jessica my agent has helped me out so much and got me a really good policy and always helps me out with anything i need. I personally recommend anyone that needs a policy to reach out and ask for jessica you would thank me later !!!"
Profile photo of David Lim

David Lim

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lim
"Love these guys, Jacky in particular is super informed and has been so helpful in making sure my family’s insurance needs are taken care of. It’s too bad our state‘s insurance regulations make it unviable for State Farm to offer home insurance right now, but as soon as things change, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Jeff Tseng

Jeff Tseng

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Tseng
"Jessica Fu is very customer friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to work out with her, I give her rating 5."
Profile photo of Ivy Chang

Ivy Chang

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Chang
"I have insurance with State Farm for years. And I have some questions regarding my insurance recently. Jessica Fu is very professional to explain and answer all of my question. Go ask for Jessica Fu if you need insurance! You will be happy to do so."
Profile photo of Vikki

Vikki

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vikki
"We were introduced to State Farm by a friend. They provide a full range of insurance services for us. Jessica is my insurance agent. She is very patient and considerate of her clients. Based on our family situation, she provides We recommend and provide the insurance that's right for me. Whenever I needed consultation, she responded promptly and patiently every time, giving me timely and effective help. Thank you State Farm for having such an excellent insurance broker. A big reason why I will continue to choose is my agent Jessica. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mark C.

Mark C.

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark C.
"感谢Steven举办的交通安全讲座,信息丰富!从中学到了很多有用的知识!对于了解车险和保险代理行业有了更深刻的认识。你的分享对我来说是非常有帮助的。期待未来能够参与更多类似的活动。手动点赞支持!"
Profile photo of reyn teranishi

reyn teranishi

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reyn teranishi
"State Farm representative Jessica Fu was very helpful and educated me on the various options to hedge risk. Jessica was patient in listening to my questions and responding with exceptional suggestions. I look forward to working with her in the future at this office."
Profile photo of Haitao Yao

Haitao Yao

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haitao Yao
"Steven 王先生的业务讲解清晰易懂,和他交流之后感到受益匪浅,解决了我的很多疑惑。"
Profile photo of Xinde Chen

Xinde Chen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xinde Chen
"非常有幸选择State Farm Steven作为我房屋和车子的保险公司。近十年的合作中,Steven 及其员工徐翔为我解决了很多关于车房还有资产配置上的难题,尤其方便了新移民,感激有你们。"
Profile photo of Chuansheng Ren

Chuansheng Ren

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuansheng Ren
"Welcomed by Jessica Fu, who is a beautiful and professional young lady. She was so kind to explain everything I asked. In today’s customer service world where the RobChat is prevalent, this warm face-to-face help made me very happy."
Profile photo of Sydnie Domeier

Sydnie Domeier

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnie Domeier
"Kimberley has been great to work with. She is very patient and explained everything I needed to know to switch over my insurance."
Profile photo of Darla Miller

Darla Miller

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Miller
"We have worked with Kimberley Huang for our fairly complex insurance needs. She responds immediately, has all the information we need and has been a pleasure to work with in every respect. We have been with State Farm for 35 years. Kimberly reinforces our choice of State Farm as our insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Tanchi Fu

Tanchi Fu

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanchi Fu
"Way to go Kimberley, patiently collecting info from me and help analyze different scenarios for pricing. I would use her help again!"
Profile photo of Sallad Izzaf

Sallad Izzaf

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sallad Izzaf
"Jessica Fu is amazing! Super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! Helped us transfer our out of state car insurance over and gave us some options for many other programs within State Farm. Glad we have her as our rep! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Jay Greenberg

Jay Greenberg

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Greenberg
"Jessica Fu did a great job taking care of my needs."
Profile photo of Darren Kuo

Darren Kuo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Kuo
"Aki is amazing. She helped me with setting up my auto/condo/umbrella policy a year ago and also with a recent update to my policy. She is responsive, efficient and informative. Her recommendations are useful while taking into my personal situation. Steven Wang has a strong team!"
Profile photo of Arne Leavitt

Arne Leavitt

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arne Leavitt
"While I haven’t met Steven, I did meet Jacky Yeh, he was very helpful and our conversation was very productive. It’s so nice to meet very positive, helpful, outgoing people who care."
Profile photo of Holly Zhao

Holly Zhao

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Zhao
"Kim is such an amazing sales, she is very thoughtful, patient, professional and helpful. She answered all my questions professionally, and helped me to get the best deal for both auto insurance and my life insurance. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Natalie Crump

Natalie Crump

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Crump
"Personable agent and staff."
Profile photo of Lorna Andrews

Lorna Andrews

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna Andrews
"I met with Jessica to pay my car insurance premium and she was very helpful in giving me information on coverage for my car as well as for my home. She has a very friendly and helpful attitude."
Profile photo of Vincent Chau

Vincent Chau

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Chau
"Kimberley Huang was super helpful in helping me get my out-of-state auto policy switched over to California!"
Profile photo of hao zuo

hao zuo

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hao zuo
"The service of this insurance agency company is very good, especially Jessica has given us a lot of help, it is highly recommended to buy insurance at their home!"
Profile photo of Dick Zarski

Dick Zarski

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Zarski
"Great agent and staff. Had some level of concern when our prior agent passed away and was replaced by Steven Wang. He and his team especially Kimberley and Jacky are excellent and always most helpful. Please keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Nhiem Bien

Nhiem Bien

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhiem Bien
"Kimberly helped me get a quote and explained everything about the quote that I need to know. She also suggested some ways to help me lower my monthly premium cost. Kimberly is very sweet and professional, without her help today I wouldn't be apart of State Farm!"